The Order

Zodiac Charm Necklaces


In Western astrology,  the zodiac is divided into twelve signs, each occupying 30° of celestial longitude and roughly corresponding to the constellations: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

It is said that wearing a astrology necklaces can amplify your most beneficial characteristics and traits. Express your individuality and spirit with an exclusive Zodiac necklace. Select your sign to the right to order one matching your personal sign. 

You may also like

Recently viewed